Introducing Real Disney Mom Jewelz P!

I am so stoked to introduce to you all another Real Disney Mom that will be blogging here at The Real Disney Mom!

Meet Real Disney Mom Jewelz P!

Real Disney Mom Jewelz G.

Hi all! It’s me, Jewelz. My husband thinks I am obsessed! I guess so when you consider that I had our daughter at the hospital right across from the Walt Disney Studios in Burbank,CA. (not to mention I planned our WDW trip when I was still preggers with Alexis)
But it doesn’t stop there; I started a business that takes me down to Disneyland every week!!! I love all things Disney from Mickey, to the Incredibles, to Handy Manny with my little girl. I worked in Disney Imagineering when the concept drawing and models for the Tree of Life were in it’s final stages, and I also helped with Disney Quest concepts.
Now as a mother of three, working full-time and happily accomodating clients to making their meltdowns at the parks easier, I look forward to sharing my 38 years of planning trips from a single and family point of view.
I hope to see you real soon!!
9 thoughts on “Introducing Real Disney Mom Jewelz P!

  1. Although clearly NOT a Disney Mom, I am a huge Disney fan and love the opportunity you give moms to share their Disney dreams and secrets. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

